avatar
Ksenia, 38 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Nobody is perfect. Once you called another - ideal, next second he/she could fade away.
Another thing - what we think about ideal partner doesnt really mean that it will work in life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Remind everyone whom I love that I love them, would find a way to see them again.
Spend more time with my family and travel.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would make my dream true.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes. But not really asking for advise but discussing and listening different views on the point which I need to decide.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Is yet to come)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself - does not matter what,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The moment when I realized that there is lots of violence around.
What are your goals now?
Business and relations
Whom do you admire?
Spiritually strong people, the one who is open to me even though it could be uncomfortable.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Friends friends very few)
What is your dream job?
I have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
The one with whom will be comfortable to keep silence and lot to laugh about
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere in green, mountains, where less people but more nature.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, creative writing, crafts, astrology, antiques